Friends!

86794   CatHeartFriend

For you

Really care about you

Intelligent

Exciting!

Nice

Delightful

Sweet 

Friends are always there for you! Even though you might get into some fights, they will always be dear to you and very close to your heart, which means they will still be friends with you. I have gone through a lot when I was making friends, but I sorted things out and now everything is alright. Everybody can work out their friendship problems by talking about how they feel. You could also do it a different way. If you see someone upset, ask them what is wrong. If they say they want some time alone, then give them some time alone. Because shortly the problems will be all gone!

Do you like having friends?  What Is your advice and what do you do if you had a friendship problem?

 

 

5 thoughts on “Friends!

  1. Dear Rhianna,
    I love your post! I think friends are very important. You may think they don care about you, but they always do. I love having friends, what about you? If I have a friendship problem I either leave them alone or try to work it out.
    From your friend,
    Simone

  2. Dear Rhianna,
    I have four friends, we do have problems some time.
    But together, we always work it out.
    From,
    Cobi

  3. Dear Rhianna,
    I really like your post. I agree with you on what you said about friends are always there for you. Why did you do a post about this?
    From,
    Nash

  4. Dear Rhianna,
    I was thrilled to see your friendship post. Friends really can make a difference in your life. I look for friends who are kind and considerate. The Golden Rule is what I like to follow with friendships. Speaking of the Golden Rule, do you remember what Emme said about the Silver Rule?

    Here’s to friendships,
    Mrs. Fordyce

    • Dear Mrs. Fordyce,
      I do remember what Emme said about the silver rule. I think friendship is a link that connects people together almost like a family, but not really a family.My family and I call close friends that are really close to our heart family friends. I think out of all the people who comment to me , I think you are the have all the #1 comments on my blog! I am just saying it to say it, but everytime I make a post you are like the first one to comment on it which I really like. I also like how you always respond to evey question I ask. You are such a great techer, I will miss you more than ever next year! I have only one question. The question is if you are going to still comment on my blog when I am in 4th grade? I really hope you do! I love being part of the ranch family, I hope I can still be a rancher in 4th grade!
      From your rancher,
      Rhiannna 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*