Week 10 challenge of the blogging challenge

Evaluating my blog:

  • How many posts did you write?

I wrote 37 posts and 2 drafts and I plan on writing more in the future.

  • How many were school based, your own interests or set by the challenge?

I wrote 2 school based, a lot of my own interest, and a lot set by the challenge.

  • How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers or overseas students?

I got 135 comments in all from a lot from classmates, teachers, and overseas

  • Which post received the most comments? Why do you think that happened?

The post that received the most comments was Milk Chocolate VS. Dark Chocolate. I think it has the most comments because I put in a of details and my mom and I explained why we like different thinks!

  • Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?

The post I enjoyed writing was Friends! I enjoyed writing this post because I got to express my feelings for friends and gave advice about how to deal with friendship problems.

  • Did you change blog themes at all and why?

I changed blog theme about 2 times because I got a bit bored and wanted to see how the other themes look, but in the end I really like my blog theme now.

  • How many widgets do you have? Do you think this is too many or not enough?

I have have 10-11 widgets and I think that is enough because I don’t want my blog getting to crowded.

  • How many overseas students do you have on your blogroll?

I have only 2 overseas on my blogroll, but I am going to keep on exploring for more students.

  • Which web tools did you use to show creativity on your blog?

I used https://padlet.com {padlets},  Dogo content widgets, and other amazing websites to show creativity on my blog!

Goodbye Blogging Challenge!

One thought on “Week 10 challenge of the blogging challenge

  1. Dear Rhianna,
    Congratulations on writing 37 posts! You really took this challenge to heart and wrote posts about things that really mattered to you. I’m so proud of what you have achieved this year. Your attitude and desire for learning continues to inspire all of us. I know this is just the beginning of your blogging experiences. I liked your friendship post as well. You think deeply about the things that really matter in life.

    I can’t wait for your next post,
    Mrs. Fordyce

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*