What I am Thankful For

I am thankful for West Lin because West Lin has beautiful nature such as flowers, trees, bushes and any type of plant in nature.

I am also thankful for my sisters Kayla and Jayna because they are always there when I need them and because they help me with homework if I need help. I love my sisters and I love West Lin! My sisters are very funny and kind.

I am also thankful for going on vacation with my dad’s side of the family because not everybody gets to do this as a tradition, but I do! I love going on vacations!

                                What are you thankful for?

4 thoughts on “What I am Thankful For

  1. Dear Rhianna,
    I totally agree with you. I enjoy my family and friends too. I also think West Linn is a beautiful place to live. I’m happy you joined the ranch this year. Your love for writing is contagious!

    Happy Trails to you,
    Mrs. Fordyce

    • Dear Mrs. Fordyce,
      Thank you! I do love writing, I try to right as much as I can to finish a story.
      Do you like to write too?
      From,
      Rhianna

  2. Dear Rhianna,
    I am thankful for my family. My coment is I really like your blog!
    From,
    Hailey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*