The Most Important Things In My Lifeđź’•

The most important things in my life are things such things as food,water,shelter,and clothes. One important thing is is sharing and having special thoughts for people who don’t have as much. People who expect a cool iPad for his or her birthday should think about how the people who have less expect a little piece of candy or a cut piece of cloth for his or her birthday. I think food is important because we can’t live without eating healthy food. I am also thankful for water because you also can’t live without water.

 

Untitled-1

I am am thankful for such a great family and great friends because they help me in tough times and tell me if I am doing something wrong.

Are you thankful for your family and friends?

What are you thankful for?

 

One thought on “The Most Important Things In My Lifeđź’•

  1. Dear Rhianna,
    Your thoughts about important things in life challenges us to think about the blessings of what we have and the way we should take notice about the people around us. I, like you, love my family and friends. I am thankful for them every day.

    I’m also thankful for you,
    Mrs. Fordyce

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*