A Book I Recommend

I recommend the book “Descendants.” Descendants is a very good book because it’s about 4 friends Mal: Maleficent’s daughter, Evie: evil queen’s daughter, Jay: Jafar’s son, and Carlos: Cruella De Vil’s son.  They go to Auradon from the Isle of the lost and figure out being evil is not as good as being good. I do not want to give away Malificent’s plan because you might want to read it. Here is a poem: The main character is Mal. I am rotten to the core she says to herself. Mal wants to prove to her mother she is evil, but she does not know why she can’t be a devil. Mal falls in love, but spell was tough. Mal says, it is so amazing to be nice.😆

This is in my laundry room, the book Descendants

This is in my laundry room, the book Descendants📖

What book are you reading? What book is your favorite?

6 thoughts on “A Book I Recommend

  1. Hi Rihanna,
    I loved your pictures you added to the post. I thought that they were really cool and added some nice effects to it. I watched the movie and I really liked it! Who is your favorite character? Why do you like this character? You can get to my blog by clicking on this link http://shirleys6th.edublogs.org/author/ryanne15/
    Thanks, Ryanne

  2. Dear Rhianna,
    I haven’t had a chance to read this book but what I liked in your report was the author’s message about good vs evil. Is Cruella de Vil connected to the same person in 101 Dalmatians?

    I’ve also enjoyed your love of reading. You inspire your classmates to become serious readers.

    From,
    Mrs. Fordyce

    • Dear Mrs.Fordyce,
      Cruella de Vil is connected to the same person in 101 Dalmatians. I do love to read! I love to inspire people! I actually did not know that I inspire people to read!
      Thanks for the reply!
      From,
      Rhianna 🙂

      • Hi Rhianna,
        Yes, you inspire anyone who watches you read! You never miss a minute of your reading time and you always have a book ready to read! I can see your love for reading by watching you in action!

        Love,
        Mrs. Fordyce

  3. Dear Rhianna,
    I have not read the book Descendants but I have seen the movie Descendants.
    My favorite character in the movie is Mal. What is your favorite character in the movie?
    From,
    Avery

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*